Advertisements

Con of Thrones Comes to Orlando in 2020!

COT2020_Launch

There have been rumors and speculation lately about the next Con of Thrones, and today, we’re happy to bring you the big news! Mischief Management announced that the fourth annualCon of Thrones, the largest convention for fans of Game of Thrones, A Song of Ice and Fire, and the epic worlds of fantasy author George R. R. Martin, will take place next summer in Orlando, Florida, at the Orange County Convention Center. The convention will take place July 17–19, 2020.

Tickets for Con of Thrones will go on sale to the public in two weeks, on Friday, October 4, 2019, at 1:00 p.m. Eastern Time.

“Orlando has always been so welcoming and we’re so excited to bring Con of Thrones to the city,” says Melissa Anelli, CEO of Mischief Management. “Even though the television series has ended, there is still so much passion and enthusiasm in the fandom as we await the next book from George R.R. Martin. We can’t wait to celebrate with this community for another year.”

How will ticketing work for 2020? Con of Thrones will offer three ticket types at special earlybird pricing through December 31, 2019: a single day pass for $49, the full-weekend General Pass for $139, and a limited number of the Valyrian Pass for $349, including exclusive perks like premium seating in MainStage programming and limited edition merchandise. Full details on the different ticket types can be found at conofthrones.net.

As always, Con of Thrones is produced by Mischief Management. Watchers on the Wall is proud to once again be the official programming partner for the con, bringing you a full schedule of panels and events to enjoy. Additional details will be announced at a later date!

For more information and updates, follow Con of Thrones on Facebook,Twitter, and Instagram!

Advertisements

Author

sam@spacex.team
Graduate of UCLA and Wharton School of Business and Media Personality. World renowned global entrepreneur, venture capitalist, financial technology professional, tax specialist, marketing mogul, and more! Connect with me at: www.linkedin.com/in/cfo www.instagram.com/champagnegqpapi www.facebook.com/sammysinghcxo www.twitter.com/cxosynergy